Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201910:00am - 11:00amSunday morning service
All age worship
Monday 3rd June 201910:00am - 11:00amGathered prayer
An opportunity to pray for individuals, family, friends, the community and the world. Contact Phil Slaney or email prayer@hpbc.co.uk for more info.
Thursday 6th June 20195:30pmWorship Team Rehearsal
Friday 7th June 20196:30pm - 9:00pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors

Quazer

6:30pm - 9:30pmBBGA Company Section

Quazer

Sunday 9th June 201910:00am - 11:00amSunday morning service
Led by Rosemary Eaton Including communion. Followed by refreshments.
Monday 10th June 201910:00am - 11:00amGathered prayer
An opportunity to pray for individuals, family, friends, the community and the world. Contact Phil Slaney or email prayer@hpbc.co.uk for more info.
Thursday 13th June 20192:00pm - 3:30pmCell Group
Friday 14th June 20196:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors

Sports practice and Ice Cream Sundaes

6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Company Section

Sports practice and Ice Cream Sundaes

Sunday 16th June 201910:00am - 11:00amSunday morning service

Led by Bob Jenkins. Followed by refreshments.

Monday 17th June 201910:00am - 11:00amGathered prayer
An opportunity to pray for individuals, family, friends, the community and the world. Contact Phil Slaney or email prayer@hpbc.co.uk for more info.
Friday 21st June 20196:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors

Meet at Vincent Road Park for games, finish 8.30pm

6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Company Section

Meet at Vincent Road Park for games, finish 8.30pm

7:00pm - 8:00pmHPBC Praise, Prayer and worship
Saturday 22nd June 20191:30pmHighams Park Society Film Club
Hue and Cry
Sunday 23rd June 201910:00am - 11:00amSunday morning service
Led by Rev Rosemary Eaton Includes communion. Refreshments are available after the service
Thursday 27th June 20192:00pm - 3:30pmCell Group
Friday 28th June 20196:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors

Sports evening at Monoux sports ground. Will need help with transport, time tbc

6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Company Section

Sports evening at Monoux sports ground. Will need help with transport, time tbc

Saturday 29th June 20192:00pm - 5:00pmStrawberry Tea at 21 Warboys Crescent
Sunday 30th June 201910:00am - 11:00amSunday morning service

Sunday morning service led by Rosemary Eaton.

Followed by refreshments.

<< May 2019
Bookmark and Share