Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Highams Park Baptist Church
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors
6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Company Section
Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:00am - 11:00amSunday morning serviceAll age worship and Baptismal Service led by Rosemary Eaton
Monday 4th February 2019 10:00am - 11:00amGathered prayerAn opportunity to pray for individuals, family, friends, the community and the world. Contact Phil Slaney or email prayer@hpbc.co.uk for more info.
Friday 8th February 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors
6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Company Section
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:00am - 11:00amSunday morning serviceLed by Rosemary Eaton & Bob Jenkins Including communion. Followed by refreshments.
12:15pmBob's Birthday BashTo celebrate my birthday I am arranging a special lunch in Fellowship Hall at 12.15. The invite is to those who are attending Church and to stay for lunch and fellowship afterwards. The only request is if friends would like to make /bring desserts, cakes etc that would be fine. If people would like to make a cash donation, any money received will go to Haven House hospice. Bob
Monday 11th February 2019 10:00am - 11:00amGathered prayerAn opportunity to pray for individuals, family, friends, the community and the world. Contact Phil Slaney or email prayer@hpbc.co.uk for more info.
Thursday 14th February 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pmCell Group
Friday 15th February 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors
6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Company Section
7:00pm - 8:00pmHPBC Praise, Prayer and WorshipA new cell group led by Muneyi Antoniou and Peter Burke at the Church. Please speak to either Muneyi or Peter for more information.
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:00am - 11:00amSunday morning serviceLed by Gemma Player. Followed by refreshments.
Saturday 23rd February 2019 1:00pm - 5:00pmBBGA Battalion Games Afternoon
1:30pmHighams Park Society Film ClubA Man for all Seasons
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:00am - 11:00amSunday morning serviceLed by Rosemary Eaton Includes communion. Refreshments are available after the service
Monday 25th February 2019 10:00am - 11:00amGathered prayerAn opportunity to pray for individuals, family, friends, the community and the world. Contact Phil Slaney or email prayer@hpbc.co.uk for more info.
Thursday 28th February 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pmCell Group