Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Highams Park Baptist Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:00am - 11:00amSunday morning serviceAll age worship
Monday 3rd June 2019 10:00am - 11:00amGathered prayerAn opportunity to pray for individuals, family, friends, the community and the world. Contact Phil Slaney or email prayer@hpbc.co.uk for more info.
Thursday 6th June 2019 5:30pmWorship Team Rehearsal
Friday 7th June 2019 6:30pm - 9:00pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors

Quazer

6:30pm - 9:30pmBBGA Company Section

Quazer

Sunday 9th June 2019 10:00am - 11:00amSunday morning serviceLed by Rosemary Eaton Including communion. Followed by refreshments.
Monday 10th June 2019 10:00am - 11:00amGathered prayerAn opportunity to pray for individuals, family, friends, the community and the world. Contact Phil Slaney or email prayer@hpbc.co.uk for more info.
Thursday 13th June 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pmCell Group
Friday 14th June 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors

Sports practice and Ice Cream Sundaes

6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Company Section

Sports practice and Ice Cream Sundaes

Sunday 16th June 2019 10:00am - 11:00amSunday morning service

Led by Bob Jenkins. Followed by refreshments.

Monday 17th June 2019 10:00am - 11:00amGathered prayerAn opportunity to pray for individuals, family, friends, the community and the world. Contact Phil Slaney or email prayer@hpbc.co.uk for more info.
Friday 21st June 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors

Meet at Vincent Road Park for games, finish 8.30pm

6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Company Section

Meet at Vincent Road Park for games, finish 8.30pm

7:00pm - 8:00pmHPBC Praise, Prayer and worship
Saturday 22nd June 2019 1:30pmHighams Park Society Film ClubHue and Cry
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:00am - 11:00amSunday morning serviceLed by Rev Rosemary Eaton Includes communion. Refreshments are available after the service
Thursday 27th June 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pmCell Group
Friday 28th June 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Anchors and Juniors

Sports evening at Monoux sports ground. Will need help with transport, time tbc

6:30pm - 8:30pmBBGA Company Section

Sports evening at Monoux sports ground. Will need help with transport, time tbc

Saturday 29th June 2019 2:00pm - 5:00pmStrawberry Tea at 21 Warboys Crescent
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:00am - 11:00amSunday morning service

Sunday morning service led by Rosemary Eaton.

Followed by refreshments.